A society of those who have endowed the land conservation and protection programs of Loon Echo Land Trust.


  • The satisfaction of knowing you’ve played a unique and long lasting role in protecting our open spaces, natural resources and rural character.
  • Special invitations to programs and events.
  • Recognition in Loon Echo’s publications and Bob Chase Society literature.

Loon Echo would like to thank the following members:

Helen Allen
Connie Cross
Florence Combes
Eric Dibner
Nancy Gillis – Charter Member
David Hursty
Linda May
Norman Nicholson
David Stanley
Marilyn VanSaun

Click here to view more information